Supernova Vinyl EP


Ships on: July 26, 2024

Aidan Bissett details the twists and turns of romance and heartbreak with raw immediacy on his new EP, Supernova. The seven-song set demonstrates his remarkable range – vocally, sonically and emotionally.

Supernova comes exactly one year after the release of Aidan’s debut EP, I’m Alright if You’re OK, which Atwood Magazine praised as “fun, fiery and heart-turning.”

1. People Pleaser
2. Wish It Was Me
3. Bloom
4. Out Of My League
5. Sick
6. Ultraviolet
7. How's It Gonna End?

Limited to 4 units per fan.